Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Apple Announces iPhone 4S In 15 More Countries

Apple today announces iPhone 4S in 15 more countries. It is expected to be available on 11th November and pre-order to start on 4th November. Unfortunately, Malaysia is still not part of the 15 countries.

Below is the excerpt from the Apple announcement.

Beginning Friday, November 11, iPhone 4S will be available in Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea. iPhone 4S is available today in 29 countries around the world and will be available in more than 70 countries by the end of the year. 

Source: Apple

No comments:

Post a Comment